It’s Monday, what are you reading?

It’s Monday what are you reading? is a meme hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey.

I actually had a slow reading week last week. I get swamped with home life things, and some things fall by the wayside. Reading for pleasure is usually the first to go, sadly.

So, I’m asking for suggestions, instead of telling you what I’m reading. What should I put on my list? I teach middle school, and I’ve been reading a lot of middle grade fiction lately, so I need to bump up the stakes a bit and lean more towards young adult for awhile.

Hit me.

4 comments on “It’s Monday, what are you reading?

  1. Hmmm… well what do you like to read? Ready Player One was fantastic on audio. If you like historical fiction The Kitchen House was both powerful and sad…. if you like dystopia I am liking Life As We Knew It and for comedy Bossy Pants is hilarious 🙂

  2. Pingback: It’s Monday-What Are You Reading? « Extreme Reading and Writing

  3. Pingback: It’s Monday-What Are You Reading? « 6th Grade Scott Foresman Reading Street Resources

Leave a Reply

